Search found 87 matches

by lough3969
Fri May 17, 19 1:47 pm
Forum: Wanted
Topic: Jeep Wrangler TJ
Replies: 5
Views: 395

Re: Jeep Wrangler TJ

My 4.0 petrol XJ is going to have to go... :cry: in 2020.
by lough3969
Fri May 17, 19 1:45 pm
Forum: Wanted
Topic: Jeep Wrangler TJ
Replies: 5
Views: 395

Re: Jeep Wrangler TJ

With the ULEZ kicking in in London you will start to see ALOT of diesels flooding the market... doubtless prices will follow the lack of demand.
by lough3969
Tue Mar 26, 19 9:06 am
Forum: Parts
Topic: 3.55 gears489
Replies: 4
Views: 584

Re: 3.55 gears489

Are these original or repops?
by lough3969
Sat Nov 03, 18 3:30 pm
Forum: Member's Car Show
Topic: New Member (1970 Dodge Challenger RT)
Replies: 28
Views: 5280

Re: New Member (1970 Dodge Challenger RT)

Welcome, your in the sweet spot for all things Mopar!
More pics please
by lough3969
Mon Aug 13, 18 9:31 am
Forum: Member's Car Show
Topic: New Member (1968 dodge Charger)
Replies: 30
Views: 6030

Re: New Member (1968 dodge Charger)

Howdy... :salute:
by lough3969
Mon Feb 26, 18 8:56 pm
Forum: Member's Car Show
Topic: my '69 Plymouth
Replies: 49
Views: 13704

Re: my '69 Plymouth

Can’t beat black steels! :rr:
by lough3969
Sun Feb 18, 18 7:55 pm
Forum: Member's Car Show
Topic: New Member from Germany (Update)
Replies: 17
Views: 4540

Re: New Member from Germany

Hello and welcome
by lough3969
Wed Jan 10, 18 8:37 pm
Forum: Member's Car Show
Topic: Newbie Barracuda
Replies: 32
Views: 7746

Re: Newbie Barracuda

Welcome, nice looking car... :plymouth: :plymouth: :plymouth:
by lough3969
Sun Jan 07, 18 8:08 pm
Forum: Member's Car Show
Topic: Another newbie
Replies: 17
Views: 4203

Re: Another newbie

Welcome... this forum is exactly what you need for that car... keep us updated with it all :thumbright:
by lough3969
Wed Dec 27, 17 9:46 pm
Forum: Member's Car Show
Topic: Snot Rod
Replies: 20
Views: 5462

Re: Snot Rod

:salute: welcome, nice wheels
by lough3969
Sun Dec 10, 17 8:33 pm
Forum: Member's Car Show
Topic: New member
Replies: 29
Views: 6271

Re: New member

Welkomen :rr:
by lough3969
Tue Dec 05, 17 5:53 pm
Forum: Member's Car Show
Topic: Newbie
Replies: 27
Views: 7665

Re: Newbie

Howdy
Nice combo \:D/
by lough3969
Tue Jul 04, 17 8:14 am
Forum: Member's Car Show
Topic: New member from The Netherlands
Replies: 18
Views: 5150

:wave:
by lough3969
Sun Jul 02, 17 8:21 pm
Forum: Member's Car Show
Topic: NEW MEMBER - HELLO !
Replies: 16
Views: 4757

Welcome