Pictures of your ride !

A place to show off your Pride and Joy

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
drewcrane
Posts: 4062
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 09 10:02 pm
Location: Denver,Colorado USA
Contact:

Re: Pictures of your ride !

Post by drewcrane » Sun Aug 04, 19 3:42 am

Mark B wrote:
Tue Jul 30, 19 5:17 pm
We need a like button on the forum. So many great cars!
yes but the it would be like Face AAACHE :x

Awesome cars :D

mr m
Posts: 518
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 11 9:00 am
Location: BANSTEAD SURREY
Contact:

Re: Pictures of your ride !

Post by mr m » Tue Aug 13, 19 11:15 am

you could use smileys :-k :thumbright: [-X :love10: :banghead: :P
IF ITS ON WHEELS, LOWER IT!!

User avatar
Robert Nauer
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 18 8:58 am
Location: Cambridgeshire

Re: Pictures of your ride !

Post by Robert Nauer » Tue Aug 13, 19 10:35 pm

IMG_0876.JPG
1970 Dodge Challenger RT 383
IMG_0876.JPG (185.1 KiB) Viewed 126 times
Robert Nauer

Fenderbender
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue May 06, 14 10:58 am
Location: Devon,Brixham

Re: Pictures of your ride !

Post by Fenderbender » Mon Aug 19, 19 8:36 pm

Fenderbender /1972 Dodge Challenger
Attachments
image.jpeg
image.jpeg (207.91 KiB) Viewed 74 times
image.jpeg
image.jpeg (160.35 KiB) Viewed 74 times
image.jpeg
image.jpeg (207.91 KiB) Viewed 74 times
image.jpeg
image.jpeg (160.35 KiB) Viewed 74 times
Rock rules

User avatar
Pete
Posts: 19888
Joined: Sun Apr 18, 04 10:49 pm
Location: MMA Chairman

Re: Pictures of your ride !

Post by Pete » Mon Aug 19, 19 9:08 pm

Those Challengers are both stunning! 8-) 8-) 8-)
Pete Wiseman; Cambridge.

Mopar by the grace of God

User avatar
RobTwin
Posts: 12258
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 05 5:05 pm
Location: just north of Watford

Re: Pictures of your ride !

Post by RobTwin » Mon Aug 19, 19 9:24 pm

and great pics too! ;)
Image

User avatar
Stu Twin
Posts: 591
Joined: Wed Apr 13, 05 1:32 pm
Location: 'itchin, 'erts

Re: Pictures of your ride !

Post by Stu Twin » Tue Aug 20, 19 1:25 pm

Wow Mr Fenderbender, love the green Chally. What colour is it? Looks modern but really suits.
Had a good look around it at the Nats. Is it really a 72?
Great 'conversion' if so.

Post Reply